Freelance BlackBerry Developer Needed

I’m looking for one engineer (who has worked with BlackBerry) for a fun little project. It’s a paid project, not just a hobbyist idea.

If you’re interested, please leave a comment, and I’ll email you.  Thanks!

43 comments so far

  1. Nick on

    Hi, I have 2 year experience in BlackBerry app development. Hope can help you.

    • jagamohan on

      We are looking developers for Blackberry / Android. Can you send resume to jagamohanstays@gmail.com

    • Anthony on

      i need to work with you, i need a mobile application developer for blackberries and iphone

      • BL Pancholi on

        I have 2+ years of experience in Blackberry development along with 10 years total IT experience. You can contact to me on blpancholi@gmail.com

  2. JMobile on

    Hi,

    We have 4 year experience in Blackberry development (4.2 to 4.7 OS device).
    Send us you requirement.

    • Roberto Certain on

      Hi,
      I need a software devolped for blackberry phone. A simple application for our sales force. Please contact me as soon as you can.

      • farhan on

        ya bro i can help you i have lot of experienced in black berry and iphone , please show me your work with all major details on my e mail id passiontouch1@gmail.com

    • Jai on

      Pls contact me…i’m looking for a developer for blackberry app project…my email address is sjshankar@gmail.com…thanks

      jai

      • jagamohan on

        can u please send your resume to jagamohanstays@gmail.com. We are looking for developers on Blackberry or Android

  3. faisal on

    Hi,
    If you are still looking for Android/Blackberry freelancer feel free to contact me faisalmohd83@gmail.com

    Thnx

  4. carolhamer on

    Thanks, but it looks like we’ve found someone. I’ll probably delete this post soon, but maybe I should try to come up with a new post first…

  5. agunghadiw on

    You can see at http://agunghadiw.wordpress.com
    Thank you.

  6. krishna on

    Hope your search ends here. From past 3 years I am into blackberry application development.
    You can reach me at RKrishna.Talasila@gmail.com

    Thanks,

  7. kiran kumar choudhary on

    last 6 month i am working on BB app and i just love java
    so if any one need mobile app devloper then i will ready to work

  8. devBB on

    Hi,
    I’m Blackberry programmer for 2 years yet and i can do some project with blackberry, please mail if you are interested

  9. JKoder on

    I have developed Blackberry applications, checkout my site and mobihand as well. Also search on google for JConverter.
    I’m a java developer for 10 years.
    If you are interested please let me know.

    • Abdi on

      Hi

      I am looking for a Black berry (Java developer) that is good and reliable with huge experiences in steaming date. Must be living in UK and willing to meet up in London, Its a Small project with good payments and I think you might fit the job so please mail me your information and recent projects you done on Java
      Please mail me your recent projects and CV on abdi1000@yahoo.co.uk

      Many thanks

    • Anees on

      Contact me on anees_m@yahoo.co.in i am looking for a Blackberry Application

  10. jaani shaik on

    Hi…

    i m having one year exp in blackberry and i m good at all areas in blackberry.

    if you are intrested plz mail me….

    thanks and regards
    jaanu shaik

    • Anees on

      Salam Jaanu Shaik

      Contact me on anees_m@yahoo.co.in lets check whether we can work tohether

  11. Farooq A.Aziz on

    Hi to all,
    I need blackberry apps developer to develope for me a small application that can be installed on BB to fetch and post data from and to the website. It shows posted ads in the website

    The website is developed based on PHP/Mysql. I need the application to run on OS 4.6 and up.

    We have prepared the layout what we need is the coding that link the apps to the php and mysql

    Please email me on alfarqi@hotmail.com.

  12. BI Centre on

    Hello, I’m looking to do freelance blackberry development. My ideal situation would be to combine IBM Cognos 8 BI with Blackberry however I’m open to all ideas.

  13. Abdi on

    I am looking for a Black berry (Java developer) that is good and reliable with huge experiences in steaming date. Must be living in UK and willing to meet up in London, Its a Small project with good payments
    Please mail me your recent projects and CV on abdi1000@yahoo.co.uk

    Many thanks

  14. JZ on

    Hi,

    Is there any vacancy yet? I have an extensive experience of developing Blackberry apps, if anyone is interested please let me know.

    thanks

    • jnoea on

      please send me your contact detail to my email youmute@hotmail.com

      cheers

    • Anthony on

      Pls contact me…i’m looking for a developer for blackberry app project…my email address is moraqizle@yahoo.com

  15. seyi on

    hello, please i want to develop a blackberry app…am looking for developer(s) please email me your portfolio to seyi@creoconsulting.com

    thank you

  16. Kat Snodgrass on

    Hi, I am currently looking for an experienced Android Developers for a 3 month role within a leading media organisation based in City Of London .

    Applicants must have experience developing applications that interact with a backend system. This role is within a fast paced dynamic company therefore I am looking for someone with exceptional communication skills and able to work effectively within a team.

    If you are interested and available please contact me on 01273 811 502,

    Kind Regards,

    Kat.

  17. Ron on

    Hi,
    I’m looking for freelance Blackberry developer.
    Anyone interested please email me as soon.
    Thanks,
    Ron

    • JZ on

      Hi,

      Yeah, I am interested, I have extensive experience in developing blackberry applications, please let me know your email.

  18. Anthony on

    Pls contact me…i’m looking for a developer for blackberry app project…my email address is moraqizle@yahoo.com or skype me on “moraqizle”

  19. Sam on

    Hello If any of you are looking for Mobile Application Developers Either for Blackberry, Android or iPhone. Kindly email me sam@huskerit.com
    Skype: sam.huskerit

    Thanks

  20. JZ on

    Hi,
    I am available now, I have an extensive experience of developing Blackberry apps, if anyone is interested please let me know. My email is JZN2000@yahoo.com

    Thanks
    JZ

  21. Riaan on

    I need someone who can create a svg file for a blackberry 8520 to have the same layout as the curve 9300 OS 6.The home screen,trays,icons etc must be exactly like the OS 6,but it will be for OS 5.Contact me at riaan.smidt@gmail.com

  22. narenraja1234@gmail.com on

    I have 6+ years of of experience in developing mobile applications and 3.5 years in Blackberry please contact me at narenraja1234@gmail.com

  23. Riaan on

    I need someone who can create a svg file for a blackberry 8520 to have the same layout as the curve 9300 blackberry6 theme.The home screen,trays,icons etc must be exactly like the OS 6,but it will be for OS 5.Contact me at riaan.smidt@gmail.com.I can pay 100 dollars via paypal

  24. naveen on

    Hi
    i have 2 year blackberry developement experence feel free contact me..

    • chitranjan on

      Hi Naveen,

      Please share your contact details as I ‘m looking for Blackberry freelancer.
      Reach me at chitranjan@mobiactivation.com.

      Regards,
      Chitranjan

      • naveen on

        Hi i will send you mail

  25. Asim on

    For Blackberry Application Development including Blackberry 10 OS . If you are looking for freelancer or Company. Please contact asim@siliconithub.com

  26. naveen on

    Hello i am blackberry Developer . if you are interested please contact me

  27. naveen on

    contact me :9891234175


Leave a Reply

